PTA Committee Chairs

T-Shirt Committee Chair

Fuel Up Committee Chair: Tatiana Polin

Fuel Up Committee Co Chair

  • Catherine Cunningham

Fundraising Committee Chair: Open

Fundraising Committee Co Chair

Classroom Parent Rep/Ambassador Committee Chair: Open

Teacher & Staff Appreciation Committee Chair: PTA Board

Membership Committee Chair

If you would like to be a Committee Chair, click here! Committee Sign Up

Join Volunteer Donate