2018-2019 JRCS-PTA Executives and Committee Chairs

PTA President, Alicia Currin-Moore, president@johnrexpta.org

PTA Vice President, Tatiana Polin, vp@johnrexpta.org

PTA Treasurer,Carrie Williams, treasurer@johnrexpta.org

PTA Secretary, Nathan Farrow, secretary@johnrexpta.org

Communications/PR Committee, Tiffany Hyde, communications@johnrexpta.org

  • Teacher-Staff Appreciation Sub-Committee, Maja McGuire, appreciation@johnrexpta.org

Fundraising Committee, Lesley Martin, fundraising@johnrexpta.org

Membership Committee, Jaricha Scales, membership@johnrexpta.org

Parent Involvement Committee, Lydia Arguello 

  • Beautification Sub-Committee, Nicole Farrow, beautification@johnrexpta.org
  • Class Representatives Sub-Committee, classrep@johnrexpta.org

Ways and Means Committee, Brennan Pope 

 

 

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.