2018-2019 JRCS-PTA Executives and Committee Chairs

PTA President, Maggie Howell-Dowd, president@johnrexpta.org

PTA Vice President, Lydia Arguello, vp@johnrexpta.org

PTA Treasurer, Rachel Proper Erwin, treasurer@johnrexpta.org

PTA Secretary, Mary Ann Osko, secretary@johnrexpta.org

Communications/PR Committee, Kristin Shamas, communications@johnrexpta.org

  • Teacher-Staff Appreciation Sub-Committee, Maja McGuire, appreciation@johnrexpta.org

Fundraising Committee, Lesley Martin, fundraising@johnrexpta.org

Membership Committee, Amy Fischer, membership@johnrexpta.org

Parent Involvement Committee, Jennifer Thurman 

  • Beautification Sub-Committee, Sara Grey and Louise Gobin, beautification@johnrexpta.org
  • Class Representatives Sub-Committee, classrep@johnrexpta.org

Ways and Means Committee, Kelly Haikin-Hadsall 




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.