JRCS-PTA Email addresses

2020-2021 JRCS-PTA Executives and Committee Chairs

PTA President, Tatiana Polin, president@johnrexpta.org

CO President, Brenda Hernandez

PTA Vice President, Leah Jackson, vp@johnrexpta.org

PTA Treasurer,Pamela Campbell, treasurer@johnrexpta.org

PTA Secretary, Heather Ellis, secretary@johnrexpta.org

Communications/PR Committee, _____________, communications@johnrexpta.org

  • Teacher-Staff Appreciation Sub-Committee, ___________, appreciation@johnrexpta.org

Fundraising Committee, _________, fundraising@johnrexpta.org

Membership Committee, __________, membership@johnrexpta.org

Parent Involvement Committee, ___________

  • Beautification Sub-Committee, __________, beautification@johnrexpta.org
  • Class Representatives Sub-Committee, classrep@johnrexpta.org

Ways and Means Committee, _________

 

 

 

Join Volunteer Donate